ATS Pari-Sandron Award winners 2020-21

Dear Parents, Teachers, Volunteers and Students,

We are very much pleased and excited to announce our “பாரி சான்றோன்” Scholarship Awards for 2021. The following ATS alumni (listed in alphabetical order) have won the scholarship award of $1000 each towards their college education.

1. Nithya Chidambaram
2. Sanjana Ayyappan
3. Tharini Ramakrishnan Kavitha

They are all proven to be excellent citizens and did extremely well in their studies at Tamil School, in their high school, community involvement and college readiness. We are delighted to award this scholarship to these well-deserved students, and we are very proud of their academic and personal accomplishments. The scholarship awards are sponsored by Mr. Dominic Savio Arokiasamy, ObjectFrontier, Inc, in memory of his loving father Thiru. Arokiasamy Mariasoosai. Mr. Dominic Arokiasamy is thrilled to award the scholarship to these students and happy that it is going to help in higher education.

We also thank Mr. Uthayakumar Narayanasamy, our Scholarship Coordinator for his excellent support in this process.

Congratulations to all the winners and we wish you all the very best at their respective college.

Sundari Kumar
Alpharetta Tamil School

Affiliated to International Tamil Academy

Accredited by “The Georgia Accrediting Commission”

Approved test Center for “Seal of Biliteracy” Test in Tamil by Avant

Mailing Address:

Alpharetta Tamil School Inc., 1595 Peachtree Pkwy Suite 204-140 Cumming, GA 30041

Reach us: